skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, December 17

DJ Shadow (feat: Run The Jewels) – ‘Nobody Speak’ Roisin Murphy – ‘The Rumble’ Passion Pit – ‘Sleepyhead’ The Blaze - ‘Faces’ God Is An Astronaut – ‘Age Of The Fifth Sun’ Grandbrothers – ‘Bloodflow’ Vernon Jane - ‘Push Me‘ Public Enemy -

Read More

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, December 6

Ten Walls - ‘Walking With Elephants’ FortuneWest – ‘How Did We Get Here?’ Moby – ‘Lift Me Up’ Darce (feat: Blakkheart) – ‘Enlightened’ Buzzcocks – ‘Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)’ Buzzcocks – ‘Everybody’s Happy

Read More