Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, December 2

Roisin Murphy – ‘Narcissus’ !!! – ‘Off The Grid' Soft Pill – ‘Mond’ Bitch Falcon – ‘Damp Breath’ L7 - ‘Pretend We’re Dead’ Drug Store Romeos - ‘Now You’re Moving’ Supergrass - ‘Sun Hits The Sky’ The Ills - ‘I Am My Own Weakness Darling’ Kate

Read More

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, February 12

Kings Of Leon Vs Lykki Le – ‘Knocked Up’ (Rodeo Mash-Up) Black Midi – ‘Speedway’ TV On The Radio – ‘Golden Age’ DBFC – ‘Disco Coco’ AE Mak – ‘Glow’ 808 State (feat: Bjork) – ‘Ooops’ Mini Mansions - ‘Gummybear’ Fontaines DC – ‘Big’ The Altered

Read More