skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Wednesday, March 14

The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Wednesday, March 14: Gorillaz (feat: Mos Def & Bobby Womack) – ‘Stylo’ BARQ – ‘Earthquakes’ Portishead – ‘All Mine’ Wolf Alice – ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’ Kormac – ‘Rainstorm’ Mint Royale – ‘Singin’ In

Read More

This is part one of a trilogy of performances from the extraordinary Hypnotic Brass Ensemble. It was recorded in Studio 8 last December, while the band were in the middle of their most recent Irish tour. The band also sat down and chatted to Dan

Read More