Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Wednesday, March 25

Roisin Murphy - ‘Murphy’s Law’ The Chemical Brothers (feat: St. Vincent) - ‘Under Neon Lights’ Warmduscher - ‘Midnight Dipper’ (Soulwax Remix) Beabadoobee - ‘Space Cadet’ Babylon Zoo - ‘Space Man’ Young Wonder - ‘Intergalactic’ Beastie Boys -

Read More

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, April 24

Beck – ‘Wow!’ Run The Jewels – ‘Call Ticketron’ Conor Thornton – ‘Heat’ The Prodigy – ‘Their Law’ Jain – ‘Makeba’ (Dirty Ridin’ Remix) Booka Brass Band – ‘Trip The Switch’ Baloji – ‘Soleil de Volt’ MØ – ‘Show Love’ BARQ – ‘Earthquakes’ Foo

Read More