RTE Choice Music

RTE Choice Music

Welcome to the shortlist for the RTÉ Choice Music Prize – Irish Song of The Year 2018 with your chance to vote for your favourite song below. If you want a reminder of the tracks, just scroll to the end of the page to listen.

The RTÉ Choice Music Prize live event takes place at Vicar Street, Dublin on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Individuals can cast one vote per day for the duration of the voting period. Voting closes midnight March 3rd 2019.

Fontaines DC – Too Real

Niall Horan – On The Loose

Hozier feat Mavis Staples – Nina Cried Power

Gavin James – Always

Mango X Mathman feat Day_S – Lord Hear Us

Laoise – Again

Picture This – One Drink

Pillow Queens – Gay Girls

Saint Sister – Causing Trouble (Kormac Remix Feat. Jafaris)

Wild Youth – Can’t Move On