skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

White Noise #773

White Noise #773

PI10.2 – Geistform
Rage – Mr. Mem
Almas – OKRAA
Penumbra – Mystic Letter K
Ghetto Cyberpunkers – Kaxtelian
Cyber Arps (Lloyd Stellar Remix) – Mr Gentle
Ancestor Knowledge Exchange – Syberian98
Altair One – Parand
I Would Call My Dog Louis XVI – Marino
Storm Control – Plant43
And then…. – TF Hats
Kind of dark – Robodrum
Buoy – Shawn Cartier
Never Crash – Maelstrom

Tap or Click Here to Download this show NOW

Get 100+ hours of Whitenoise with the official YT playlist HERE


Download Previous Whitenoise shows from RTÉ here:

Hungry for more DC? Check out his non-Techno/Electro Podcast, ‘THE SAGA SERIES’ CLICK HERE