Sound of the Nation

The Spring Sessions

The Spring Sessions



Hot Lipps Inc. – The Express (Sujet Musique)
Lempo & Ruff Diamond – Dance Master
Bobbe Green – Survival [Georgies Jackin House]
Kroose ft Klaudia Keziah – Sun’s Gonna Shine [Samo Remix]
Tommy Marcus – Oh I Feel It
Sunstars – Dance All Night
Black Caviar – Do You Like It When I’m Freaky
Pinguino – 1 OR 2
Stealth Kartel – Tonight
Bad legs – Firewood
LUZCID – Double Vision
Starseed & Aho – Cosmic Strings
Transient Disorder – Endless Spiral
Blackout Ja Liondub Jah Boogs – Touch Up The Key
Makoto – Miles Ahead
Scott Allen – Take Me Away


*Mark Broom – Mangle (Beardman BMD031)
*Rohar – SPT2349 (Sonic Sessions Adv. n/a)
*Truncate – The Bell (Blueprint BP055)
*AVISION – Retro (We Are The Brave WATB 036)
*ROGUE FILTER – Bot Wars (InGrooves US RF 003)
*ASSEMBLER CODE – Simulant (International Chrome INTLC 002)
*Sonic Union & Chris Cargo – Vapour [Tripswitch Remix] (onedotsixtwo ODST0015)
*Tony Moran & Jason Walker – Perfect Bitch [RABBIT IN THE MOON’S Perfect Dub] (Radikal Adv. n/a)
*ALEX SHERONOV – Drive Time (Mistique Music MIST 744)
*UNISONLAB – Approximate [Maschine Brennt remix] (Plonk 06 3)
*The Emperor Machine – TwoVoice (Version 54)
*TRIPICAL – Law Of Attraction (Blue Tunes Austria BTRDR 659)

Also, Enjoy 10 hours of Vinyl – the complete THAT DIGGIN’ SHOW Series 4: