skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, March 26

Alex Gough – ‘Fool’
Jain – ‘Makeba’
The Gossip – ‘Jealous Girls’
Gadget & The Cloud – ‘Keep You’ (Kobina Remix)
The Japanese Popstars (feat: Jon Spencer) – ‘Destroy’
The Claque – ‘Hush’
Rollerskate Skinny – ‘Cradle Burns’
Meljoann – ‘AFTB’
U2 – ‘Bullet The Blue Sky’ (Jacknife Lee Remix)
Jacknife Lee (feat: Open Mike Eagle) – ‘Made It Weird’ (Muttlee Remix)
EeAaDdYy – ‘Portobello freestyle’
West Street Mob – ‘Break Dance (Electric Boogie)’
Ultraista- ‘Mariella’
Alpha Chrome Yayo – ‘And That’s What My Friends Call Golf’

Hour 2:

Depeche Mode – ‘Personal Jesus’
Bleeding Heart Pigeons – ‘Real Connection’
God Is An Astronaut – ‘Suicide By Star’
Francesca Belmonte – ‘Keep Moving’
False Heads – ‘Whenever You Please’
My Bloody Valentine – ‘Soon’

The Good, The Bad & The Queen live in Berlin:
‘Merrie Land’
‘History Song’
’80’s Life’
‘Kingdom Of Doom’

Damon Albarn – ‘Everyday Robots’
Oranges – ‘Scread’
Squid – ‘Sludge’