Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, March 16

Rejjie Snow – ‘Charlie Brown’
Fight Like Apes – ‘Lend Me Your Face’
The Murder Capital – ‘Feeling Fades’
Sultans Of Ping F.C. – ‘U Talk 2 Much’
Shakalak – ‘Kindness’
Shane McGowan & The Popes – ‘That Woman’s Got Me Drinking’
Sinead O’Brien – ‘Fall With Me’
MuRli (feat: Denise Chaila) – ‘The Enlightenment’
Whipping Boy – ‘A Natural’
Just Mustard – ‘Seven’
The Mary Wallopers – ‘The Turfman From Ardee’
The Pale – ‘Dogs With No Tails’
Bonzai – ‘Bodhran’
AE Mak – ‘Love Flush’
Blink – ‘Would You Kill For Love?’
Danny G & The Major 7ths (feat: Fehdah & Zaska) – ‘Time The Healer’ (Mr Myth ReWork)

Hour 2:

U2 – ‘Discotheque’
Jacknife Lee (feat: Open Mike Eagle) – ‘Made It Weird’
Host – ‘Taste Of Your Love’
Will De Burca – ‘Electric Light’
Happyalone – ‘I Need More Than Drugs (Just To Get Me Through The Night)’
Sasha Terfous – ‘Warrior Women’
Tommy KD – ‘Step It Out (Intro)’
Bass Odyssey – ‘Remote Control Soul’
Hilary Woods – ‘Orange Tree’
Si Schroeder – ‘Lavendermist’
Willzee x Delush – ‘Dear Friend II’
BP Fallon – ‘I Believe In Elvis Presley’
Ava Archbold – ‘Exit Music (For A Film)’
Mic Christopher – ‘Listen Girl’
Seamus Fogarty – ‘Carlow Town’