skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, January 30

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, January 30

Mango x MathMan (feat: Lisa Hannigan) – ‘Deep Blue’
M.I.A – ‘Y.A.L.A’
Grimes – ‘My Name Is Dark’ (Art Mix)
Silversun Pickups – ‘There’s No Secrets This Year’
Thumper – ‘Ad Nauseam’
Nirvana – ‘On A Plain’
Karen O & The Kids – ‘Capsize’
Fox Jaw – ‘Sun Goes Sideways’
Rusangano Family – ‘Losing My French’
Chromatics – ‘Love Theme From Closer To Grey’
Kokoko – ‘Kitoko’
Deee-Lite – ‘Groove Is In The Heart’
Hudson Mohawke – ‘Fuse’
Ovid – ‘Pressure Plate’
Djaikovski (feat: MC Wasp & Ghetto Priest) – ‘Lion’s Den’

Hour 2:

Stomp – ‘Ripper Soul’
Stanley Odd – ‘Where The Lie’
Young Fathers – ‘Toy’
Hilary Woods – ‘Tongues Of Wild Boar’
The National – ‘Terrible Love’
Cat Turner – ‘I Need You’
Fruitz – ‘Daydream’
Whenyoung – ‘Dreams’
The Clockworks – ‘Stranded In Stansted’
PJ Harvey – ‘This Is Love’
PJ Harvey – ‘Shame’
Sinead O’Brien – ‘Taking On Time’
Daithi – ‘Nobody New Around You’
Krisdeberg – ‘We Have Become The Night’
Sebastian Tellier – ‘La Ritournelle’