skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, December 19

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, December 19

Maverick Sabre – ‘Drifting’
Roisin Murphy – ‘Narcissus’
Justice – ‘Civilization’
The Snuts – ‘Maybe California’
Pillow Queens – ‘Brothers’
The Brothers Movement – ‘Standing Still’
The Muppets – ‘Scrooge’
Beck – ‘Everlasting Nothing’
Malaki – ‘Paper Prophesise’
Sleaford Mods – ‘B.H.S.’
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – ‘Letter From God To Man’
FKA Twigs – ‘Holy Terrain’
Tricky (feat: Martina Topley-Bird) – ‘Pumpkin’

Hour 2:

SYLK – ‘Am I Alone (After Dark)?’
Massive Attack – ‘Everywhen’
Jeana – ‘Nameless’
Darce x Will de Burca – ‘Bob Ross’
CHERYM – ‘Abigail’
Wolf Alice – ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’
Van Panther – ‘Outcast’
Tim Burges – ‘I Believe In The Spirit’

The Charlatans live at A Summer’s Tale Festival:
‘One To Another’
‘North Country Boy’
‘Just When You’re Thinkin’ Things Over’

Bombay Bicycle Club – ‘Everything Else Has Gone Wrong’
Beauty Sleep – ‘Be Kind’