skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Wednesday, December 4

Dan’s Playlist – Wednesday, December 4

Sofi Tukker – ‘Purple Hat’
DJ Shadow (feat: De La Soul) – ‘Rocket Fuel’
Tom Vek – ‘If You Want’
Stomptown Brass – ‘One Last Time’
Fontaines D.C. – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
Sultans Of Ping FC – ‘Where’s Me Jumper?’
The Love Buzz – ‘The Picky Eater’ (Session)
Nirvana – ‘Love Buzz’
Vulpynes – ‘Can’t Sit Still’
Happyalone – ‘Bodybags’
Vernon Jane – ‘Daddy Issues’
Nine Inch Nails – ‘The Hand That Feeds’
The Love Buzz – ‘Disco Junkie’ (Session)
Warmduscher – ‘Disco Peanuts’

Hour 2:

Bjork – ‘Big Time Sensuality’
FKA Twigs – ‘Mirrored Heart’
MuRli – ‘New Neighbours’
Primal Scream – ‘Come Together’
Fakename – ‘Strangers To Love’
C2C – ‘Down The Road’
Jack Penate – ‘GMT’
Aislinn Logan – ‘Joyride’
The Love Buzz – ‘Bad News’’ (Session)
The Clockworks – ‘Can I Speak To A Manager’
The Clockworks – ‘Rumours In The Stockroom’
Oasis – ‘Up In The Sky’
The Love Buzz – ‘F*ck The Pain Away’ (Session)
Glimmermen – ‘Monday Is My Favourite Day’