Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, September 19

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, September 19

Justice – ‘Civilization’
Little Simz – ‘Boss’
Melodica Deathship (feat: Sinead Pierce) – ‘Standing On The Hill’
Thom Yorke – ‘Impossible Knots’
Dave – ‘Streatham’
Sampha – ‘(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano’
Primal Scream – ‘Come Together’
Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart (feat: Sinead O’Connor) – ‘Visions Of You’
Young Fathers – ‘Get Up’
Neon Neon – ‘I Told Her On Alderaan’
Ash – ‘Lose Control’
Sprints – ‘The Cheek’
Sultans Of Ping FC – ‘Give Him A Ball (And A Yard Of Grass)’
Sam Fender – ‘Will We Talk’
Vulpynes – ‘Bitches Are Like Waves’

Hour 2:

The Murder Capital – ‘Don’t Cling To Life’
R.E.M. – ‘Crush With Eyeliner’
Conor Furlong – ‘Alien’

Whenyoung live at Eurosonic:
‘Blank Walls’
‘Labour Of Love’
‘Never Let Go’

Garbage – ‘Queer’
Daithi (feat: Orla Gartland) – ‘Perfect Harmony’
Shookrah – ‘Notions’
Janelle Monae – ‘Dirty Computer’
Sampa The Great – Grass Is Greener’
Stomptown Brass – ‘One Last Time’
Warmduscher – ‘Midnight Dipper’
Electric 6 – ‘Danger High Voltage’
The Real Tuesday – ‘Bathtime In Clerkenwell’
Reves – ‘If I’