skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, June 27

LCD Soundsystem – ‘All My Friends’
!!! – ‘Off The Grid’
The Crystal Method – ‘Born Too Slow’
SYLK – ‘All In Your Head’
Pity The Sea – ‘Headscarf’
Whipping Boy – ‘When We Were Young’
Whenyoung – ‘You’re Grand’
Republic Of Loose – ‘Break!’
Mik Pyro – ‘Very Strange’
Darce Arian (feat: B.C.) – ‘Get Up’
Montauk Hotel – ‘White Billboards’
The Jezabels – ‘City Girl’
Two Door Cinema Club – ‘Satellite’

Hour 2:

Cassius – ‘Fame’
Le Boom x AE Mak – ‘Dancing Bug’
QuestionmarQ & Kilian Pettit – ‘Save Me’
The White Stripes – ‘The Hardest Button To Button’ (Beck Remix)
The Raconteurs – ‘Live A Lie’
Bitch Falcon – ‘Panther’
A House – ‘Call Me Blue’
A House – ‘Take It Easy On Me’
Saint Sister – ‘Is It Too Early (Kilmainham)’

The Specials live from Berlin:
‘Little Bitch’
‘Too Much Too Young’
‘Breaking Point’
‘Ghost Town’

Lethal Dialect – ‘Red Hot’
Paul Alwright (feat: Maverick Sabre) – ‘All Love’