skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, April 1

Saint Sister (feat: Jafaris) – ‘Causing Trouble’ (Kormac Remix)
Sam Fender – ‘Dead Boys’
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Maps’
Oranges – ‘Calling Falling’
Kormac (feat: Baijka) – ‘Wake Up’
Aphex Twin – ‘Windowlicker’
Young Fathers – ‘Paying’
Rusangano Family – ‘Heathrow’
God Knows (feat: Awir Leon) – ‘Crown’
Queen Zee – ‘Boy’
Nirvana – ‘Very Ape’
Nirvana – ‘The Man Who Sold The World’ (MTV Unplugged)
Goat Girl – ‘Crow Cries’
David Bowie – ‘Girl Loves Me’
Metisse – ‘Sousounde’
Warriors Of The Dysthoteque – ‘International Earth Station’

Hour 2:

Jain – ‘Makeba’
Inhaler – ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’
Blink – ‘Fundamentally Loveable Creature’
Cosha – ‘Do You Wanna Dance?’
Billie Eilish – ‘My Strange Addiction’
Neneh Cherry – ‘Kong’
Pearse McGloughlin & Nocturnes – ‘Betting Pool’
Snail Mail – ‘Pristine’
Juno Falls – ‘This Song Is Your Own’
Black Midi – ‘Crow’s Perch’
Slint – ‘Breadcrumb Trail’
Sunbear – ‘Leadbelt’
Third Smoke – ‘We Run In Bare Feet’