Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, January 24

Le Galaxie – ‘Love System’
Alt-J (feat: Little Simz) – ‘3WW’
Danger Mouse (feat: Run The Jewels) – ‘Chase Me’
CJ Boland – ‘Sugar Is Sweeter’
Fontaines DC – ‘The Cuckoo Is A-Callin’
Bloc Party – ‘Banquet’
Bodega – ‘Boxes For The Move’
Wyvern Lingo – ‘I Love You, Sadie’
Happyalone – ‘Go Slow’
Beck & Bat For Lashes – ‘Let’s Get Lost’
Sharon Van Etten – ‘You Shadow’
Sharon Van Etten – ‘Seventeen’
The Flaws – ‘Sixteen’
Primal Scream – ‘Jailbird’
Primal Scream – ‘Come Together’

Hour 2:

Stormzy – ‘Blinded By Your Grace Part 2’
Vernon Jane – ‘Push Me’
The Frames – ‘Revelate’
Glen Hansard – ‘I’ll Be You, Be Me’
Delgres live at the Eurosonic festival
Aine Cahill – ‘Red Hill Mining Town’
Joe Chester – ‘Napoleon Bonaparte’
Maggie Rogers – ‘Alaska’
Kojaque – ‘Buddy’s Cream’
James Blake – ‘Lullaby For My Insomnia’
Talos – ‘The Light Upon Us’