skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, January 3

Janelle Monae – ‘Dirty Computer’
Marcus Marr – ‘High Times’
Primal Scream – ‘Come Together’
Pillow Queens – ‘Gay Girls’
Liers – ‘Realise’
Nirvana – ‘Stay Away’
Nirvana – ‘On A Plain’
Grimes – ‘We Appreciate Power’
Fia Moon – ‘Water Run Trhough’
Sage Francis – ‘The Best Of Times’
Loah – ‘Nothing’ (Elaine Mai Remix)
Klaxons – ‘Golden Skans’
Le Galaxie – ‘Love System’
Shookrah – ‘Flex’

Hour 2:

Tame Impala – ‘Lucidity’
Theophilus London (feat: Tame Impala) – ‘Only You’
David Sitek (feat: Theophilus London) – ‘Groove Me’
Damola – ‘Workflow’
Bad Bones live at the Hard Working Class Heroes festival
Moby – ‘Run On’
Moby – ‘Rushing’
Maggie Rogers – ‘Alaska’
Kojaque – ‘Wificode’
Mount Alaska – ‘Astericks’
Halfset – ‘Rhodes/Bells/Vibes’
Jeff Buckley – ‘Dream Brother’
Overhead, The Albatross – ‘Indie Rose’