skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, December 18

Portugal. The Man – ‘Feel It Still’
Maverick Sabre – ‘Drifting’
International Teachers Of Pop – ‘After Dark’
La Femme – ‘Sphynx’
U2 Vs Kygo – ‘You’re The Best Thing About Me’
Vulpynes – ‘2 Cents’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Greatness’
Barq – ‘I’m Blaming You’
Fontaines DC – ‘Chequeless Reckless’
Happyalone – ‘Bodybags’
BlackRoc (feat: Nicole Wray & Noe) – ‘Done Did It’
The Black Keys – ‘Money Maker’
The Creators – ‘Break The Chains’
My Bloody Valentine – ‘Come In Alone’
Idles – ‘Love Song’
David Bowie – ‘Modern Love’

Hour 2:

The Frank & Walters with The Irish Chamber Orochestra – ‘This Is Not Song’
The Frank & Walters – ‘1234567’
Street Lights – ‘Homeward Bound’
Hostess – ‘Planes’
God Is An Astronaut – ‘Mortal Coil’
Paul Alwright – ‘Old China Man’
Hilary Woods – ‘Jesus Said’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Rainbows’
Steve Mason – ‘Fight Them Back’
David Keenan – ‘James Dean’
Nirvana – ‘The Man Who Sold The World’ (MTV Unplugged)
Lera Lynn – ‘This Is My Least Favourite’
New Valley Wolves – ‘Aloe Vera’