skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, August 21

Kings Of Leon – ‘Molly’s Chambers’
Pillow Queens – ‘Puppets’
Garbage – ‘Only Happy When It Rains’
Mint Royale – ‘Singin’ In The Rain’

Will de Burca – ‘Electric Light’
Santigold – ‘Outside The War’
Bantum – ‘Move’
The Prodigy – ‘Mindfields’
DJ Supreme (feat: Rì Rà, Shaka Shazzam, The Icepick & DJ Assassin) – ‘Breathe’
Jesse Heffernan – ‘Shelter’ (Session)
Rejjie Snow – ‘23’
Mitski – ‘Washing Machine Heart’
Fontaines DC – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
Shane MacGowan & The Popes – ‘That Woman’s Got Me Drinking’
Cloud Castle Lake – ‘Twins’ (C Duncan Remix)

Hour 2:

Orbital – ‘The Box’ (Part 1)
BARQ – ‘Sassy Mouth’
Virgin Prunes – ‘Baby Turns Blue’
Yungblud – ‘21st Century Liability’
Jesse Heffernan – ‘Carry On’ (Session)
Villagers – ‘Fool’
Helena Hauff – ‘No Quualms’
Wagon Christ – ‘The Funnies’
West Street Mob – ‘Break Dance – Electric Boogie’
Eoin Dolan – ‘Superior Fiction’
Death Cab For Cutie – ‘Gold Rush’
Tebi Rex – ‘Peggy’s Bus’
David Kitt – ‘Cause For Leaving’