skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, June 21

Jain – ‘Makeba’
AE Mak – ‘Glow’
Bjork – ‘Army Of Me’
Whenyoung – ‘Heaven On Erath’
Goldfrapp – ‘Ride On A White Horse’
Danger Mouse (feat: Run The Jewels & Big Boi) – ‘Chase’
Prophets Of Rage – ‘Prophets Of Rage’
Fontaines DC – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
Sultans Of Ping – ‘Wake Up & Scratch Me’
Basement Revolver – ‘Baby’
Kate Tempest – ‘Ketamine For Breakfast’
Jafaris – ‘Found My Feet’
Jungle – ‘House In LA’
Jungle – ‘Smoking Pixels’
Fantastic Negrito – ‘Plastic Hamburgers’
Peaches – ‘Downtown’

Hour 2:

Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Hey Sister’
Everything Shook – ‘New York FM’
A Lazarus Soul – ‘Mercury Hit A High’
Dott – ‘Swim’
DAY_S – ‘Last Night’
Pion – ‘Sympacide’
Daft Punk – ‘Around The World’
God Is An Astronaut – ‘Fire Flies & Empty Skies’
Whipping Boy – ‘Twinkle’
Rolling Blackouts CF – ‘How Long’
Vicktor Taiwò – ‘Letters I Wrote’
Wagon Christ – ‘Shadows’
202s – ‘Soul Don’t Boogie’
Constant Supply – ‘Sanguine Lane’