skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, May 22

The Chemical Brothers (feat: St. Vincent) – ‘Under Neon Lights’
Ships – ‘None Of It Real’
Run The Jewels – ‘Call Ticketron’
N.W.A. – ‘Straight Outta Compton’
Jungle – ‘House In L.A.’
Kudos – ‘Pass Another Glass’
Le Galaxie – ‘Le Club’
Peaches – ‘Boys Wanna Be Here’
Ash – ‘Confessions In The Pool’
Ash interview
Ash – ‘Silver Suit’
Ash – ‘A Life Less Ordinary’

Hour 2:

Roisin Murphy – ‘Exploitation’
Inner City Radio – ‘Love’
Thundercat – ‘Final Flight’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Greatness’
Fontaines DC – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
Whipping Boy – ‘The Honeymoon Is Over’
Courtney Barnett – ‘Sunday Roast’
The Dandy Warhols – ‘Godless’
HOST – ‘Goodbye’
Beardyman – ‘Mountain Side’
Beck – ‘Wow’ (GUAU! Remix)
Æ MAK – ‘I Walk’ (Phare Remix)
Air (feat: Jason Falkner) – ‘Radio #1’
BICEP – ‘Rain’