skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, May 1:

Sofi Tukker – ‘Batshit’
Gorillaz (feat: Mos Def & Bobby Womack) – ‘Stylo’
Inner City Radio – ‘So Many Things’
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Heads Will Roll@
The Felonies – ‘Berlin Blues’
Velvet Revolver – ‘Slither’
Liers – ‘Universal Female’
Young Fathers – ‘Get Up’
Young Fathers – ‘Holy Ghost’
Tebi Rex x Elkin – ‘She Hated Love Songs II’
Oh Pep! – ‘Half Life’
Oh Pep! Interview
Oh Pep! – ‘Doctor Doctor’
Janelle Monae – ‘Make Me Feel’
Janelle Monae – ‘I Like That’

Hour 2:

Beck – ‘Loser’
Flume (feat: Beck) – ‘Tiny Cities’
Le Boom – ‘Coma’ (Late Night edit)
Cadence Weapon – ‘Real Estate’
Delorentos – ‘In That Moment’
Kendrick Lamar (feat: U2) – ‘XXX’
Meltybrains? – ‘Sensitivity’
Ash – ‘Shutdown’
Brand New Friend – ‘Sleep On My Floor’
Susie Blue – ‘She’s A Keeper’
Lir – ‘In A Day’
Wyvern Lingo – ‘I Love You Sadie’
Pine The Pilcrow – ‘Your Eyes’
Soak – ‘Sea Creatures’
Aik J – ‘Heights’
Mount Alaska – ‘Abacus’