skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, April 26

Santigold – ‘L.E.S. Artistes’
AE Mak – ‘Glow’
Moby – ‘Honey’
Moby – ‘A Dark Cloud Is Coming’
Will de Burca – ‘Madrid’
Perel – ‘Alles’
Fontaines DC – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
The Frames – ‘Monument’
The Clockworks – ‘Rumours In The Stockroom’
Pursued By Dog – ‘Talk’
Pursued By Dogs interview
Pursued By Dog – ‘Banish The Spiders’
DEADMAUS – ‘Ghosts N Stuff’

Hour 2:

Arcade Fire – ‘Put Your Money On Me’
The Felonies – ‘Berlin Blues’
Vulpynes – ‘Silica’
A Place To Bury Strangers – ‘Never Coming Back’
Grimes – ‘Genesis’
MØ – ‘Never Wanna Know’

SUPERORGANISM live from the Sonic Visions Festival:
‘It’s all good’
‘Nobody Cares’
‘Something For Your M.I.N.D.’
‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’

The Avalanches – ‘Subways’
God Is An Astronaut – ‘Komoreba’
Grandbrothers – ‘Bloodflow’
Cloud Castle Lake – ‘Fern’