skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, April 23

Gossip – ‘Standing In The Way Of Control’
Beth Ditto – ‘Fire’
Inner City Radio – ‘So Many Things’
DJ Shadow (feat: Ernie Fresh) – ‘The Sideshow’
Gorillaz – ‘Clint Eastwood’
Everything Is Recorded (feat: Syd & Sampha) – ‘Show Love’
Fia Moon – ‘The Fall’
Incubus – ‘Wish You Were Here’
Fangclub – ‘Bullet Head’
Pursued By Dogs – ‘Swap Dimensions’
Jungle – ‘The Heat’
Happyalone – ‘Bodybags’
Tricky – ‘Tricky Kid’
God Is An Astronaut – ‘Winter Dusk / Awakening’
Yppah – ‘Gumball Machien Weekend’

Hour 2:

The Smashing Pumpkins – ‘Disarm’
Bry – ‘Disarm’
A. Smyth – ‘Coming Back To You’
David Kitt – ‘Use Your Eyes’
Chvrches – ‘The Mother We Share’
Chvrches – ‘Miracle’
Tvband67 – ‘I’m Taking Back My Soul’
Ryan Vail – ‘The Wait’
Grandbrothers – ‘Bloodflow’
Prince – ‘Nothing Compares 2 U’ (Original version)
Cloud Castle Lake – ‘Koi Pond’
Gary Numan – ‘When The World Comes Apart’
IAMX (feat: Kat Von D) – ‘Stardust’
Orphancode – ‘Last Dance’