Sound of the Nation

Dan’s playlist – Monday, April 9

Janelle Monae – ‘Make Me Feel’
Primal Scream (feat: Kate Moss) – ‘Some Velvet Morning’
King Kong Company – ‘iPop’
SUPERORGANISM – ‘Something For Your M.I.N.D.’
Fears –  ‘h_always’
Interpol – ‘NYC’
Young Fathers – ‘Toy’
Bantum (feat: Loah) – ‘Take It’ (Blues Mix)
Taken By Trees – ‘Sweet Child O’ Mine’
Guns N Roses – ‘Sweet Child O’Mine’
Susie Blue – ‘No Shade’
Le Galaxie – ‘Demi Moore’
Gorillaz – ‘Clint Eastwood’
Bokito – ‘Love Gotten’

Hour 2:

Eels – ‘Mr E’s Beautiful Blues’
Eels – ‘Premonition’
Lazyboy – ‘Facts Of Life’
Sofi Tukker – ‘Batshit’
David Bowie – ‘Seven Years In Tibet’
Everything Is Recorded (feat: Giggs) – ‘Wet Looking Road’
BARQ – ‘Earthquakes’
The Detroit Cobras – ‘Ya Ya Ya (Looking For My Baby)’
The Bonnevilles – ‘The Poachers Pocket’
Blink – ‘To Go’
Heroes In Hiding – ‘I Live For You’
Satellite Party – ‘Wish Upon A Dog Star’
Artmagic – ‘The Clean Room’
Doves – ‘Pounding’
King Bones – ‘Party Animals’