skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, April 5

Sofi Tukker (feat: Betta Lemme) – ‘Awoo’
Bjork – ‘Army Of Me’
Warpaint – ‘New Song’ (Mike D Remix)
A Guy Called Gerald – ‘Voodoo Ray’
Arctic Monkeys – ‘Don’t Sit Down Cause I Moved Your Chair’
Davila 666 – ‘Obsesionao’
A Perfect Circle – ‘Talk Talk’
Tebi Rex – ‘Icarus’
Fia Moon – ‘The Fall’
Anna Of The North – ‘Someone’
Nirvana – ‘On A Plain’ (MTV Unplugged)
Nirvana – ‘Lounge Act’
St. Vincent – ‘Huey Newton’
Analogue Wave – ‘Drowning’

Hour 2:

Blur – ‘Tender’
The Hot Sprockets – ‘Sanctified’
Tame Impala – ‘Solitude Is Bliss’
Bat For Lashes – ‘Siren Song’
The Bonnevilles – ‘Dirty Photographs’
Niwel Tsumbu & RiZA – ‘Thanks You’
Rob Sonic – ‘Super Ball’
Stormzy – ‘Cold Clean’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Pink Lemonade’
Public Service Broadcasting – ‘People Will Always Need Coal’
Kid Simius & KILNAMANA – ‘Flashback’
The Voidz – ‘Leave It In My Dreams’
The Strokes – ‘Someday’
Montauk Hotel – ‘Hands’
Loma – ‘Black Willow’