skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, April 2

Le Galaxie – ‘Pleasure’
The Voidz – ‘All Wordz Are Made Up’
Eagles Of Death Metal – ‘Wanna Be In L.A.’
Deap Vally – ‘Gonna Wanna’
Fontaines DC – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
The Dandy Warhols – ‘Boys Better’
Conor Thornton – ‘Heat’
Blackstrobe – ‘Me & Madonna’
Massive Attack (feat: Madonna) – ‘I Want You’
Fia Moon – ‘The Fall’
The Avalanches – ‘Subways’
Run The Jewels (feat: Zack De La Rocha) – ‘Close Your Eyes’
Bentley Rhythm Ace – ‘T-Spot’
St. Vincent – ‘Rattlesnake’
Bonzai – ‘I Feel Alright’ (Mura Masa Remix)
Cinema – ‘Caught Up’

Hour 2:

The Frank & Walters – ‘After All’
Sofi Tukker – ‘Drinkee’
The Hot Sprockets – ‘Imagine Us On The Sun’
The Streets – ‘Let’s Push Things Forward’
The Streets (feat: Jaykae) – ‘Boys Will Be Boys’
Kormac (feat: Jack O’Rourke) – ‘New Day’
Kormac (feat: Bajka) – ‘Wake Up’
Will De Burca (feat: Aoife Underwater) – ‘The Sound Of The End Of The Night’
Whipping Boy – ‘The Honeymoon Is Over’
Echoes From Mars – ‘Sleepy’
Thom Yorke – ‘Harrowdown Hill’
Easy Star All-Stars (feat: Horace Andy) – ‘Airbag’
Durand Jones & The Indications – ‘Groovy Babe’
Lefties Soul Connection (feat: Michelle David) – ‘Shake It Up, Burn It Loose’
Aretha Franklin & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) – ‘Respect’
Them There – ‘Blaze’