skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, March 12

Timo Maas – ‘To Get Down’
Marcus Marr – ‘High Times’
Regurgitator – ‘I Like Your Old Stuff Better Than Your New Stuff’
Le Galaxie – ‘Day Of The Child’
Brass Phantoms – ‘City Of Wolves’
My Bloody Valentine – ‘Soon’
Echoes From Mars – ‘Sleepy’
The White Stripes – ‘The Hardest Button To Button’ (Beck Remix)
Jack White – ‘Over And Over And Over’
Tricky (feat: Martina Topley-Bird) – ‘Black Steel’
Young Fathers – ‘In My View’
Kendrick Lamar – ‘DNA’
Sofi Tukker – ‘Baby I’m A Queen’
Ships – ‘Nothing But’
Dan Deacon – ‘Woof Woof’

Hour 2:

New Order – ‘Tutti Frutti’
Raf Rundell – ‘Falling Out’
Braxton – ‘Kowloon’
Paul Alwright – ‘Seeds Of Doubt’
Ronny Jordan – ‘The Jackal’
David KItt – ‘Cause For Leaving’
Bantum (feat: CC Brez & Louize Carroll) – ‘Voodoo Sweat’
Republic Of Loose – ‘The Steady Song’
Rejjie Snow (feat: Anna Of The North) – ‘Charlie Brown’
Pillow Queens – ‘Rats’
Primal Scream – ‘Rocks’
Tool – ‘Jambi’