skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Tuesday, March 6

The Prodigy – ‘Spitfire’
Le Galaxie – ‘Day Of The Child’
David Sitek (feat: Theophilus London) – ‘Groove Me’
Everything Is Recorded (feat: Giggs) – ‘Wet Looking Road’
Simple Kid – ‘The Average Man’
SYLK – ‘Girl’
Cassius (feat: Cat Power & Mike D) – ‘Action’
Beastie Boys – ‘Sure Shot’
Run The Jewels – ‘Legend Has It’
Superorganism – ‘The Prawn Song’
Fontaines DC – ‘Boys In The Better Land’
The White Stripes – ‘Hotel Yorba’
Tommy KD – ‘Step It Out (Intro)’
The Japanese Popstars – ‘Let Go’
King Kong Company – ‘iPop’
Underworld – ‘Cowgirl’

Hour 2:

Inner City Radio – ‘Sinner’
Christine & The Queens – ‘Saint Claude’
Rollerskate Skinny – ‘Shallow Thunder’
Grizzly Bear – ‘Two Weeks’
Cat Turner – ‘Waster’
Moby – ‘Falling Rain & Light’
BP Fallon – ‘I Believe In Elvis Presley’
The Strokes – ‘You Only Live Twice’
The Voidz – ‘Leave It In My Dreams’
Paddy Hanna – ‘Heaven Of Heavens’
St. Vincent – ‘Los Ageless’
Host – ‘Goodbye’
Santigold Vs Switch & Fred Nasty – ‘Creator’
Ben Sheridan – ‘ILL LOVE’
Gavin Friday – ‘Dolls’