Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Wednesday, February 21

M83 – ‘Midnight City’
Le Galaxie – ‘Solarbabies’
Tomas Barfod (feat: Nina Kinert) – ‘Pulsing’
Tkay Maidza – ‘Simulation’
Rock Steady Crew – ‘(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew’
Rejjie Snow (feat: Anna Of The North) – ‘Charlie Brown’
Republic Of Loose (feat: Isabel Reyes-Feeney) – ‘The Steady Song’
Vengeance & The Panther Queen – ‘She’s Hot’
Liquid Space – ‘Methodology’ (Session)
Queens Of The Stone Age – ‘The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret’
Skepta – ‘Man’
Stormzy – ‘Return Of The Rucksack’
Prophets Of Rage – ‘Prophets Of Rage’
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Know Your Enemy’
Rusangano Family – ‘Heathrow’

Hour 2:

PJ Harvey – ‘Big Exit’
PJ Harvey & Harry Escott – ‘An Acre Of Land’
Pillow Queens – ‘Favourite’
Wyvern Lingo – ‘Out Of My Hands’
Mount Kimbie (feat: King Krule) – ‘Turtle Neck Man’
Liquid Space – ‘Someone’ (Session)
Tigers Jaw – ‘June’
JJ72 – ‘Snow’
Mark Greaney interview
JJ72 – ‘Bumble Bee’
The Hot Sprockets – ‘Cold Cold Sweat’
Leftfield – ‘Release The Pressure’
Everything Is Recorded (feat: Infinite) – ‘Be My Friend’
Robert Parker & Femmepop – ‘Demise’
Mansun – ‘Wide Open Space’