Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, February 12

Wolf Alice – ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’
Chvrches – ‘Lies’
Chvrches – ‘Get Out’
Basement Jaxx – ‘Where’s Your Head At?’
Booka Brass Band – ‘Trip The Switch’
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Bulls On Parade’
Japanese Voyeurs – ‘Cry Baby’
Ghostpoet – ‘Immigrant Boogie’
Ghostpoet (feat: Woodpecker Wooliams) – ‘Meltdown’
Æ MAK – ‘Glow’
Lethal Dialect x JackKineJ (feat: Jesse Kav) – ‘Headstrong’
The Internet – ‘Special Affair’
Fortune West – ‘How Did We Get Here?’
Booka Shade feat: Craig Walker – ‘Loneliest Boy’
The Black Keys – ‘Lonely Boy’

Hour 2:

BlakRoc (feat: Nicole Wray & Noe) – ‘Done Did It’
Onra – ‘Love Triangle’
Atoms For Peace – ‘Default’
David Bowie – ‘I’m Afraid Of Americans’
Ryan Vail – ‘As It Tears’
Beck – ‘Wow’ (GUAU! Remix)
Superorganism – ‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’
Stoat – ‘Hard Sums’
The Real Tuesday Weld – ‘Bathtime In Clerkenwell’
Eels – ‘Today Is The Day’
Wyvern Lingo – ‘Snow II’
JJ72 – ‘Snow’
Kormac – ‘Rainstorm’
Cut Chemist (feat: Mr Lif & Eden) – ‘Storm’
Buck 65 – ‘Zombie Delight’
Zombie Picnic – ‘They See Science As Dangerous’