skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, January 22

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, January 22

Sofi Tukker (feat: feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno) – ‘Best Friend’
John Grant – ‘Black Belt’
Rusangano Family – ‘Tea In A Pot’
Tone Loc – ‘Funky Cold Medina’
IBEYI – ‘When Will I Learn’
JyellowL – ‘Bulletproof’
Republic Of Loose – ‘Break!’
Bitch Falcon – ‘Of Heart’
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Guerilla Radio’
Go March – ‘Like A Record’
Rejjie Snow (feat: Amine) – ‘Egyptian Luvr’
Tricky – ‘Overcome’
Tricky – ‘The Only Way’
Super Extra Bonus Party – ‘Switzerland’

Hour 2:

The Academic – ‘Permanent Vacation’
Sultans Of Ping FC – ‘Back IN A Tracksuit’
Fontaines DC – ‘Winter In The Sun’
Everything Is Recorded (feat. Infinite & Green Gartside) – ‘Bloodshot Red Eyes’
Flunk – ‘Blue Monday’
Jono McCleery – ‘Halo’
The Go! Team (feat: The Detroit Youth Choir) – ‘Semicircle Song’
Jay-Z – ’99 Problems’
Katie Laffan – ‘@Aversion’
The Frames – ‘God Bless Mom’
Glen Hansard – ‘Roll On Slow’
Robert Delaney – ‘In Your Eyes’
Sorcha Richardson – ‘Waking Life’
Mineral – ‘Atoms’