Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, December 14

Flume (feat: Beck) – ‘Tiny Cities’
The White Stripes – ‘The Hardest Button To Button’ (Beck Remix)
Le Boom – ‘Don’t Need It Now’
THEESatisfaction – ‘Queens’
Hawk – ‘Can’t Explain’
The Strokes – ‘Hard To Explain’
Jacknife Lee – ‘I Love The Useless’
All Tvvins – ‘Crash’
Def Leppard – ‘Let’s Get Rocked’
Run The Jewels – ‘Legend Has It’
Delakota – ‘C’mon Cincinnati’
Soule – ‘What Do You Know?’
Belau – ‘Redefine’
Eno Hyde – ‘Lilac’

Hour 2:

Underworld – ‘Born Slippy’
Will De Burca – ‘Madrid’
DJ Seinfeld – ‘U Hold Me Without Touch’

Public Service Broadcasting live at Barrowland (Glasgow):
‘Theme From PSB’
‘Signal 30’
‘People Will Always Need Coal’

Brendan Benson – ‘Cold Hands (Warm Heart)’
Paul Thomas Saunders – ‘Christmas, The Sequel’
FreezerRoom – ‘Friends That Bite’
Them Crooked Vultures – ‘Dead End Friends’
Wolf Alice – ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’