skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, December 11

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, December 11

Leftfield (feat: John Lydon) – ‘Open Up’ (Skream Remix)
Bonzai – ‘I Feel Alright’
Danger Mouse (feat: Run The Jewels & Big Boi) – ‘Chase Me’
Phoenix – ‘1901’
Phoenix – ‘Ti Amo’
Auxiliary Phoenix – ‘Mayday’
Wyclef Jean – ‘Gone Til November’
NEOMADiC – ‘Lifestyle’
Beth Ditto – ‘Oo La La’
Gossip – ‘Listen Up’ (Arthur Baker Remix)
Slow Place Like Home (feat: Fearghal McKee) – ‘Echoes’
Whipping Boy – ‘We Don’t Need Nobody Else’
The Felonies – ‘Drunk (3am)’

Hour 2:

Chris Prythm – ‘Broken Englism’
Gorillaz (feat: Mark E. Smith) – ‘Glitter Freeze’
Fontaines DC – ‘Hurricaine Laughter’
Nirvana – ‘Radio Friendly Unit Shifter’
This Is The Kit – ‘Two Pence Piece’
Badhands – ‘Waves’
James Vincent McMorrow – ‘Down The Burning Ropes’
Jacknife Lee – ‘Bands’
Mango x MathMan – ‘Buzzin’
Bon Voyage – ‘Don’t Tread On Me’
Suzanne Vega – ‘Tom’s Diner’
EERA – ‘I Wanna Dance’
QTY – ‘Sad Poetic’
Kurt Vile – ‘Wakin On A Pretty Day’