Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, December 7

!!! – ‘Dancing Is The Best Revenge’
Depeche Mode – ‘Personal Jesus’
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Mosquito’
Fontaines DC – ‘Winter In The Sun’
RJD2 – ‘Exotic Talk’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Milk & Honey’
Sampha – ‘(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano’
Blind Melon – ‘No Rain’
The Altered Hours – ‘Open Wide’
U2 – ‘Lights Of Home’
Blueprint – ‘So Alive’
What So Not (feat: Daniel Johns) – ‘Be OK Again’
Leftfield – ‘Melt’
Bantum (feat: Margie Lewis) – ‘Legion’

Hour 2:

Jamie XX (feat: Romy) – ‘Loud Places’
All Tvvins – ‘Crash’
The Vryll Society – ‘Shadown Of A Wave’
Hollowbelly – ‘Shotgun’
Bitch Falcon – ‘Of Heart’
Fangclub – ‘Animal Skin’
Nirvana – ‘About A Girl’ (MTV Unplugged)
EERA – ’10,000 Voices’

Fleet Foxes live from Berlin:
‘Tiger mountain peasant song’
‘Helplessness Blues’
‘Oliver James’

Grandbrothers – ‘White Nights’
Massive Attack – ‘Splitting The Atom’
Wyvern Lingo – ‘Snow II’
DJ Seinfeld – ‘U Hold Me Without Touch’