skip to main content

Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Monday, December 4

CSS – ‘Let’s Make Love (And Listen To Death From Above)’
Superorganism – ‘Something For Your M.I.N.D.’
Cadence Weapon – ‘Real Estate’
Justice Vs Simian – ‘We Are Your Friends’
Inner City Radio – ‘Love’
Ebony Bones – ‘What Difference Does It Make?’
The Smiths – ‘What Difference Does It Make?’
Morrissey – ‘Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On Stage’
Mexrrissey – ‘International Playgirl’ (The Last Of The Famous International Playboys)
Pursued By Dogs – ‘A Tunnel’
Leftfield – ‘Song Of Life’
Three Underneath – ‘Buddy Yeah’
Lir – ‘How About A Chamge’
Phare – ‘Safer Place’

Hour 2:

Marcus Marr – ‘High Times’
Outkast – ‘Miss Jackson’
Grandbrothers – ‘London Bridges’
TEEFF – ‘Sun Sets East’
U2 – ‘American Soul’
BARQ – ‘Bear’
Lethal Dialect x JackKnifeJ (feat: Jess Kav) – ‘Headstrong’
Scary Eire – ‘Strength’
Rusangano Family – ‘Tea In A Pot’
Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy – ‘Television The Drug Of The Nation’
What So Not – ‘Be OK Again’
The Moondingz – ‘Black Hanz’
DJ Seinfeld – ‘U Hold Me Without Touch’