Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Wednesday, November 22

LCD Soundsystem – ‘All My Friends’
LCD Soundsystem – ‘Change Yr Mind’
DBFC – ‘Autonomic’
Depeche Mode – ‘I Feel You’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Pink Beetle’
Blood Orange – ‘Best To You’
Romay – ‘Heritage’
The Prodigy – ‘Funky Shit’
UNKLE – ‘Guns Blazing Drums Of Death Part 1’
Fontaines – ‘Hurricane Laughter’
Oasis – ‘Bring It On Down’
Liam Gallagher – ‘Universal Gleam’
Cut Chemist – ‘Motivational Speaker’

Hour 2:

Sultans Of Ping FC – ‘Where’s Me Jumper?’
Orchid Colective – ‘L.A.Z.Y.’ (Session)
All Tvvins – ‘Darkest Ocean’
In Valour – ‘Slow Crunch’
Favourite Sons – ‘Twilight Man’
Ken Griffin interview
Favourite Sons – ‘Safe For All Seasons’
PJ Harvey – ‘Bitter Branches’
Orchid Colective – ‘Lay As Stone’ (Session)
The National – ‘Terrible Love’
Molly Sterling – ‘Plain Static’
Mark Geary – ‘Frostbite’