Sound of the Nation

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, July 27

Dan’s Playlist – Thursday, July 27

Foals – ‘Inhaler’
Flume (feat: Bec k) – ‘Tiny Cities’
Beck – ‘Devil’s Haircut’
Fangclub – ‘Better To Forget’
Justice – ‘Audio, Video, Disco’
DBFC – ‘Disco Coco’
Kate Tempest – ‘Lonely Daze’
Bonzai – ‘I Feel Alright’
Tricky (feat: Martina Topley Bird) – ‘Black Steel’
The Felonies – ‘Drunk (3am)’
Bran Van 300 – ‘Drinkin’ In L.A.’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Pink Beetle’
Sofi Tukker – ‘F*ck They’
New Order – ‘Tutti Fruti’

Hour 2:

Le Galaxie (feat: MayKay) – ‘Pleasure’
Bloc Party – ‘Hunting For Witches’ (Crystal Castles Remix)
Jacknife Lee – ‘Cookies’
Melanie De Biasio – ‘Gold Junkies’
Day One – ‘Walking Now, Talking Now’
MØ – ‘Pilgrim’
Bjork – ‘Army Of Me’
Hvmmingbird – ‘Legacy’
James Yuill – ‘Warm Embrace’

The Afghan Whigs live at Primavera Sound 2017
‘It Kills’
‘John The Baptist’
‘Somethin’ Hot’

Buffalo Sunn – ‘The Long Road’
Moby – ‘The Dogs’