Sound of the Nation

Late Night Sessions 14/15/16 October 2017

Late Night Sessions 14/15/16 October 2017

Fri 13/Sat 14

02.00 L.A.W.

1. Sven Wittekind – Freeze (Sempiternal Audio)
2. David Meiser – Quorom Sensing
3. JoyB – Tricromatic (Visector Records)
4. Gareth Wild – Jay The Mex (Ear To Ground Records)
5. Hans Bouffmyhre – Life Without Freedom (Sleaze Records)
6. Mateo Hurtado – Lodestone (black.)
7. Diagram – Orbital Structure (PNP Records)
8. Alexander D’Niel – Serenity (Betanol Records)
9. Oliver Rosemann – Schlefstein (Mindcut Music)
10. Keikari – Aate (Ear To Ground Records)
11. EsV – Obscure (SG Records)
12. Arweenn – Mushroom Effect / ArchivOne Remix (Dolma Records)
13. 2+2=5 – Wrath (Advanced (Black))
14. Ricardo Garduno – Bitter Man (Illegal Alien Records)
15. Julian Viegas – Bad Tension (Concepto Hipnotico)
16. JoeFarr – At Last (User Experience)

03.00 Anodyne’s Darkroom

…harder and harder techno into mashups of hip-hop versus warped techno. Then noise. Lovely noise.
Its the darkroom mix

Llama A – Knock Knock (So Tough Rhythm Trax Vol 2)
MSQ – Impulse Response (PDR001)
Drvg Cvltvre – Attera Totus Sanctus(Temple of Black Light)(DRSS 40008)
Fixmer/McCarthy – You Want It [Dave Clarke Remix](Remixes and Rarities1992-2005)
Kraftwerk – Tour De France Etape 1 (Astralwerks)
Missy Elliott – Wake Up ft. Jay- Z (Big Draws,Little Panties)(AT0141CD)
Primary Node – Central Control (My Part In This Down Fall)(Acroplane)
Autechre – JNSN CODE GL16 – spl47 (TM88)
Scald Process – Ritual (HTNLTD001)
Thom Yorke – Analyse (The Eraser)(XLCD200)
Samora – The Gift Part Five (Where Ambient Lives)
Aphex Twin – 5 sline (user48736353001)(Soundcloud)
Luxury Mollusc – Tremens Chamber (Cursed Monk Records)

04.00 Hybrasil Transmission #002

Will Kinsella presents a monthly review of Hybrasil Live sets and DJ performances. This month’s show was recorded off the coast of Ibiza, on ‘Float Your Boat’, August 2nd for the ‘Hi Ibiza’ pre party.

1. We Existed – Glimpse.
2. Frost – Spike Jr
3. 911 – Jamie Jones
4. Frontin – Motor City Drum Ensemble
5. Earth To You – Thomas Gandey & Rowee
6. Self Control – John Dimas
7. Back To The Basics – Rio Padice
8. Infinity – Matthias Meyer
9. Got To Groove (Oxia Remix) – Nikola Gala
10. Everybody Is Talking – Sebastien Vorhaus,
11. Little Helper 236-1 – Josu Freire.
12. Little Helper 262-6 – Lucio Agustin
13. Off the Grid (Okain Remix) – ONNO

Sat 14/Sun 15

21.55 Springsession

00.00 Whitenoise #615

Dyonisos – Chris Vocoder
Interground – Exzact
Unmanaged – RX Mode
Strange Attractor – Umwelt
We Are Under Observation – Dynamik Bass System
Tales From The Crypt – Nexus 23
Delta Waves – Docta Gee
Opposition Division – SCB
Voltage – RX Mode
Your Destiny – Thomas Kress
Electric Control (Milimetric Remix) – D Electro
Burning Swans Rise From The Lake – Nyarlathotep

Sub with iTunes for free:
Download from RTE (RSS feed):

01.00 Sunil Sharpe

This month Sunil shares an hour from his recent set at Sat Rocks Festival in Lausanne, Switzerland.

02.00 AM:FM #135

Chris reports on this show: This AMFM is the third hour of the set that I played at Pacha Barcelona on September 10th, a Sunday night. From what I heard, this was the busiest Sunday ever so far at Pacha Barcelona. Well, I won’t take all the credit for that (although my DJ ego would love that), there also was a public bank holiday on Monday … still – what a crowd and what a vibe! Flug played a great opening set and I think I could have gone on for hours and hours to be honest. Anyways, in the end it was a 4.5h set from me. Barcelona rocks! Muchas Gracias!

03.00 Materia #016

feat: Valentin0

04.00 Hyperharmonic #001

After the great success of his legendary radio show “Systematic Session” Marc Romboy now returns with a brand new quarterly (every 3 months) format called “Hyperharmonic” – the name of his new label.

Instead of presenting the latest underground dance music like at “Systematic Session” Marc will play electronic listening music which ranges from new classical to electronica and from leftfield techno to beatless sounds. The show is the counter draft to club music, and is meant to be listened to.

Sun 15/Mon 16

00.00 Corsten’s Countdown #537

01. Fausto Fanizza & Thomas Schwartz ft Piper Davis – Midnight [Electronic Elements]
02. Craig Connelly presents Dovestone – Hello [Statement!]
03. Daniel Wanrooy – Gamma [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Duderstadt – Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Remix) [Armada Music]
05. Markus Schulz featuring Ethan Thompson – Love Me Like You Never Did (Amir Hussain Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Ultimate & Moonsouls ft Marjan – Your Light [Infrasonic Pure]
07. Ferry Corsten – Trust (Heatbeat Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. MaRLo ft Emma Chatt – Leave My Hand (ReOrder Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden – Zocalo [Armind] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Zoo Brazil ft Wolf & Moon – From A Distance (Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor Remix) [Magik Muzik] #3
11. Pete Severano & Steve Brian – Merle [Flashover Trance] #2
12. DIM3NSION – Stampida [Coldharbour Recordings] #1

01.00 Mainstage #381

01. Regi – Where did you go (DIMARO with love from Ibiza remix)
02. Tchami & Malaa – Summer 99
03. Pauls Paris ft. Moses York – Make Your Mind Up (Axwell & NEW_ID Remode)
04. Mainstage ID: ID – Pure Adrenaline
05. Michael Jackson – Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)
06. Thomas Newson – Combat
07. Axwell Λ Ingrosso – More Than You Know (Steerner Bootleg)
08. Afrojack & Hardwell vs Axel F – Hands Up Axel F (W&W Mashup)
09. LoaX & Arcando – Move On
10. Tiësto & Dzeko – Crazy (Tiësto Big Room Mix)
11. Passik & Max Fail – Calm Dawn
12. Smash of the Week: SWACQ – Guerrilla
13. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Willem de Roo Remix)
14. Alex Leavon – Ogma
15. Sam Sharp – Roundabout (Purple Haze Remix)
16. Throttle – Baddest Behaviour (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
17. Juventa – Freefalling
18. NGHTMRE & Snails ft. Akylla – Only Want U

get the podcast here: