Sound of the Nation

Oh My God Eoghan’s A Complete Aisling

Oh My God Eoghan’s A Complete Aisling

Fans of ‘Oh My God, What A Complete Aisling’ will be delighted to hear that its now a book.

Emer McLysaght and Sarah Breen, the lovely duo behind the Facebook page and book, joined us in studio to talk about it.